Breaking News

Schools that accept Inter University Transfer in Nigeria

Chances are you may be faced with challenges that makes you feel you need to change to another institution of learning right now. We have list of schools that accept inter university transfer in Nigeria. Note that only undergraduate students are accepted in transfers.
Before this, we have posted procedures to take should you wish to transfer from one university to another retaining your course of study and level.

Inter University transfer is new in Nigeria and most students don’t even know that such thing exist. The good news is “YES IT DOES” but the steps are a bit rigorous sometimes. Our researches show that the few schools listed below accept inter university transfer students, the list is however not exhaustive.

Schools that accept Inter University Transfer in Nigeria

  1. Most private universities in Nigeria.
  2. Federal University of Technology, Akure, (FUTA).
  3. University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN).
  4. University of Ilorin, (UNILORIN).
  5. University of Ibadan (UI).
  6. Obafemi Awolowo University Ile Ife, (OAU).
  7. Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Ogbomosho, (LAUTECH).
NOTE: This list will be updated as more school start accepting transfer students for undergraduate courses/programmes. Meanwhile if you would like to be informed when the forms are out or more schools are added, indicate in the comment box below.

No comments:

We Love Comments, Please Comment Below

Theme images by moorsky. Powered by Blogger.